Infos

COVID-19 guidelines

update: 01.11.21 16:00

 

Since the reopening in September 2021, it is necessary to present the COVID certificate for all concerts at the Docks. 

According to the decisions of the Federal Council of 23 June 2021, the COVID certificate will allow us to welcome the public in conditions that are close to the DNA of the venue: a standing audience, without distance or masks, and the possibility of consuming everywhere. We will also have our maximum capacity back, making it possible to hold our concerts. 

 

ENTRY CONDITIONS

To ensure that our reunion takes place under the best conditions, the following will be required at the entrance:

A Swiss or European COVID certificate with QR code + an identity card with photo.


In detail:

  • Persons under 16 years of age do not need a COVID certificate.
  • The European COVID certificate with QR code is accepted according to the current criteria. 
  • Validity of the QR code with PCR test: 72 hours after sample collection
  • Validity of the QR code with rapid antigen test: 48 hours after sample collection
  • We recommend that users of the Swiss Covid Cert application generate and submit a “Covid Light” certificate
  • For users of the French TousAntiCovid application, it is necessary to generate a European certificate with QR code or to retrieve it from the Si-DEP platform or Ameli. Please note that the criteria of the European COVID certificate are not the same as for activities in France. [Read more]
  • The self-test is not valid in the context of the COVID certificate.
  • Any other covid document without a valid Swiss (or European) QR code certificate will not be accepted and entry cannot be granted. 

>>> Find all the information about the COVID certificate on the Confederation’s website or the Canton de Vaud website

>>> Find easily a test centre in the canton of Vaud at this link or onedoc.ch.

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 

– If you have any of the symptoms associated with COVID-19 (fever, dry cough, fatigue, aches and pains, sore throat, loss of smell or taste, difficulty breathing), please stay home. We recommend that you have a coronacheck. 

– If symptoms occur while you are there, please leave the room immediately and perform a coronacheck. 

 

TESTING CENTRE AT THE ENTRANCE

A rapid test center (antigenic) is available in front of the Docks, 2 hours before the opening of the doors and until 1 hour after the beginning of our concerts. The tests are done without reservation, on presentation of an identity card or a passport for the establishment of the COVID certificate. A test costs 40 chf (cash or card except postcard). The tests are performed by Chris Medical Services. If you have any questions, please contact them directly. This service will stop at the end of November.

 

OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS

In accordance with the general terms and conditions of sale, tickets cannot be returned or exchanged, except in the case of cancellation of a date without a rescheduled date. Access can only be granted in compliance with the entry conditions and the health and safety standards in force. In the event of impediment or refusal to comply with the latter provisions, tickets will not be exchanged or refunded. If you have any further questions, please contact us at info@docks.ch.

Infos

Mesures COVID-19

mise à jour : 22.10.21  12:00

 

 

Depuis la réouverture de nos portes en septembre 2021, il est nécessaire de présenter le certificat COVID pour tous les concerts aux Docks. 

En effet, selon les décisions du Conseil fédéral du 23 juin 2021, le certificat COVID nous permet d’accueillir le public dans des conditions se rapprochant de l’ADN de la salle : un public debout, sans distance ni masque, et la possibilité de consommer partout. Nous retrouvons également notre jauge maximale, rendant ainsi possible la tenue de nos concerts. 

 

 

CONDITIONS D’ENTRÉE 

Pour que nos retrouvailles se passent dans les meilleures conditions, il sera exigé à l’entrée : 

Un certificat COVID suisse ou européen avec code QR + une pièce d’identité avec photo


Dans le détail :

  • Les personnes de moins de 16 ans n’ont pas besoin de certificat COVID.
  • Le certificat COVID européen avec code QR est accepté selon les critères en vigueur. 
  • Validité du code QR avec test PCR : 72 heures après le prélèvement de l’échantillon
  • Validité du code QR avec test rapide antigénique : 48 heures après le prélèvement de l’échantillon
  • Nous recommandons aux utilisateur.trice.s de l’application suisse Covid Cert de générer et de présenter un certificat Covid Light.
  • Pour les utilisateur.trice.s de l’application française TousAntiCovid, il est nécessaire de générer un certificat européen avec code QR ou de le récupérer sur la plate-forme Si-DEP ou encore Ameli. Veuillez noter que les critères du certificat COVID européen ne sont pas les mêmes que pour les activités en France. [En savoir plus]
  • L’autotest n’est pas valide dans le cadre du certificat COVID.
  • Tout autre document covid sans Certificat suisse (ou européen) avec code QR valable ne sera pas accepté et l’entrée ne pourra pas être consentie. 

>>> Retrouvez toutes les infos concernant le certificat COVID sur le site de la Confédération ou celui du canton de Vaud.

>>> Trouvez facilement un centre de test dans le canton de Vaud à ce lien ou sur onedoc.ch.

 

INFORMATIONS IMPORTANTES 

  • Si vous présentez l’un des symptômes associés au COVID-19 (fièvre, toux sèche, fatigue, courbatures, maux de gorge, perte de l’odorat ou du goût, difficultés à respirer), merci de rester chez vous. Nous vous recommandons d’effectuer un coronacheck. 
  • Si des symptômes se présentent alors que vous êtes sur place, merci de quitter la salle immédiatement et effectuez un coronacheck. 

CENTRE DE TEST À L’ENTRÉE

Un centre de test rapide (antigénique) sera disponible devant les Docks, 2h avant l’ouverture des portes et jusqu’à 1h après le début de nos concerts, jusqu’au 24 octobre en tout cas. Les tests s’effectuent sans réservation, sur présentation d’une carte d’identité ou d’un passeport pour l’établissement du certificat COVID. Un test coûte 40 chf (règlement liquide ou carte sauf postcard). Les tests sont effectués par Chris Medical Services. Pour toute question, veuillez les contacter directement.


NOS CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Conformément aux conditions générales de vente, les billets ne sont ni repris ni échangés, sauf en cas d’annulation d’une date sans date de report. L’accès ne pourra être consenti que dans le respect des conditions d’entrée et des normes sanitaires et sécuritaires en vigueur. En cas d’empêchement ou de refus vis à vis de ces dernières dispositions, les billets ne sont ni échangés ni remboursés. En cas de question complémentaire, vous pouvez nous contacter sur info@docks.ch.